25Nottingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is joel, born barahona, raise in santo domingo. i am 20 year old. I love to meet knew people, I am certify geek, i love computer, and i play Game's, watch anime, comedy and everything funny, but i also love Syfy Series, i love to dance, i can dance several different Spanish dance's, love to party, but lately i rather just chilly and take it easy, but if you can get me going we would have a great time. I learned to Cook as something, I needed to do and i have to come love it.

so if you want to talk or chill go and even more just say hi
What I’m doing with my life
right now, working a Recruiter/HR for small staffing company, and Studying Computer work System at night. also trying to friend a good crow to hang out, and have fun
I’m really good at
•Fixing computer.
•Handy man
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: Don quijote de la Manchan
Movie: Independent Day, forest Gum, MIB's, Saving private Rayn
Show: how i met your mother,
Music: Salsa, Bachata, Merengue, Rock, Pop rock ect.
Food: Spanish, Chinese.
Six things I could never do without
•Something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What going to happens next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Class Or at Home watching TV or Playing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if you ask i will tell you
You should message me if
if you want, the rest will see what happens
The two of us