26 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a person doing person things. I use they/them pronouns, and if you won't use those for me, leave this page. I'm an anarchist, I'm queer, I'm a shy person. I'll cook you food if I like you. I can get along with a lot of people, but I'm at the stage where I'd like people I'm considering serious relationships with to understand some aspects of anarchism & queer-ness (though I'm no textbook expert on either).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on starting a farm collective with some of my closer friends in Olympia. But most days I'm just working my job and lazing around the house with my roommates.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, board & tabletop & video gaming, reading, watching movies. I like hiking, biking, and camping too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: most recently I reread Dracula and loved it. I'm also on my 10th+ rereading of the lotr books, which should give you a sense of how much of a dork I am.

Shows: all I've been watching/watched lately is Steven Universe, the two Avatar animated series, and Daria. I like Sailor Moon and feel no shame about this, and lately I've really been wanting to rewatch Cowboys Bebop. I have a Hulu subscription, you know you want it.

Movies: haven't been watching many of these lately either. All time favorites are probably the lotr movies, Howl's Moving Castle, and Spirited Away. The new Star Wars was good!

Music: I'm into all kinds of junk - black and death metal, hardcore, sludge, and grindcore. I like instrumentals & soundtracks too. Check out my last.fm at http://www.last.fm/user/elecrenaissance if you want

Food: my most recent holiday gift was a lifetime subscription to a recipe/cooking website. I like food.
The six things I could never do without
A wardrobe composed mostly of goofy metal tshirts
Cats, probably
This last one is probably board games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching a show with my roommate, or gaming. Maybe out seeing a show if there's anything good. I dm a campaign on Sundays and sometimes you can find me at Gabi's playing Star Wars Armada on Fridays/Saturdays!
You should message me if
You want to hang out with/get to know someone fun even if they're pretty awkward sometimes.