35Santa Barbara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was told by a friend that I should rewrite this section and describe myself instead of who I'm looking for so here goes - I am a rocket scientist. I’ve appeared on the cover of GQ – twice. And after mastering Italian, I became an international super spy. Right now, I’m yachting my way across the Caribbean, stealing top-secret information, and sipping martinis… shaken, not stirred….Okay, fine. I exaggerated. But.. I do like a good martini and I got a B+ in my 5th grade science class.

Ok I'll give this a shot... I’m a pretty high energy/adventurous engineer. Kinda restless and always on the go. I own a tech firm in Santa Barbara that keeps my hands full during business hours and sometimes later. When I'm not working I'm outside.. Lately my time has been divided between building my first house in Carpinteria, growing the company, and spending as much time outside and away from my desk as possible. I work with all dudes and realized recently that I'm not going to meet a woman I like in my usual social circles so trying out online dating. I love my work and it challenges me every day. I Have a close group of friends and like meeting new people. Graduated from UCSB and studied computer engineering and communication. Like traveling and have seen 40+ countries in Europe and Asia. SE Asia is my fav so far but I plan to see the entire world before I go. VERY active and there's never enough time in the day lately. uhhh what else...Sold my first company when I was 27. I'm a licensed pilot (not professionally). Really like "good" live music!

As for you… I’m attracted to intelligent, adventurous and kind women. You like to laugh, be outside, and spontaneous trips. Attraction, connection, common interests, and honesty are important to me.

Message me if you think I'm someone you could talk to...Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
I own a tech firm downtown Santa Barbara. Building a house in Carpinteria. Playing when I'm not working.
I’m really good at
hmm, been told I'm a good listener. I'm good at most things technical and mechanical. I'm a fast learner and involved in a lot of sports and activities. Not much of a spectator or fan boy
The first things people usually notice about me
Haven't really thought about that. Been told by many that I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much TV. Sometimes I get carried away on YouTube and hours disappear. I like movies and one day hope to make one. Listen to a wide range of music. My favorite food hands down is Japanese. I get most of my news from NPR. I love thunder and lightning.
Six things I could never do without
sushi & vegies
good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
family, friends, business, travel, love, new interests, future endeavors, how to better myself and humanity
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home relaxing after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
taco bell is grub (even though it's more than likely poison)
You should message me if
If you've made it this far and you think we might be compatible.....
The two of us