32 Russell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in a small town in western Kansas. I grew up as the middle child. I have 2 brothers older than me and 2 brothers younger than me. We all get along very well and enjoy each others company when we're together. I see myself getting married and starting a family someday. I enjoy attending church services every week and that's how I would like to raise my future family.
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting my 10th year of teaching. I taught Kindergarten and 1st grade for 3 years and 2nd and 3rd grade for 4 years. I started teaching 2nd grade in Russell and absolutely love it! Just bought my first home as well.
I’m really good at
being organized and patient with children. I also have a creative side to me as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have had many people compliment my hair or my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a specific title of book that I like, but I enjoy mysteries the most. My favorite movie is The Guardian, however I enjoy many others which may include comedies, adventure, romantic comedies or action. One of my favorite television shows is The Big Bang Theory, but I enjoy watching other television shows as well. I will listen to almost any kind of music and I'm not too terribly picky when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
A job
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career and where it may take me as well as my future with that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
indoors watching movies, reading a book or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't really think of anything at this time.
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting and possibly starting a potential relationship.