elephant_kisses
31 Commerce City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
elephant_kisses
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a total nerd and I love my life. I spend an unreal amount of time day dreaming.

I have a dog and a cat. They are my favorite things in life.

I grew up in the Midwest, but Colorado is my home. I love the Denver night life and the mountains.

Camping is fun, but only if I can still be cute. There aren't a whole lot of days that I don't love to get up and get dressed up and put on make up. I don't do it for anyone else, it's a me thing, I don't expect anyone to understand that, but you do need to respect it.

I'm a math teacher and I love it, I run prom and the GSA at my school. It's amazing and I can't believe that I picked the perfect thing for me so early in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Math teacher and social butterfly!
I’m really good at
Making epic adventure failure into the funniest/craziest/most romantic mistake you've ever made.
The first things people usually notice about me
Laugh and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Buffy
Angel
Firefly
Star Trek
Tank Girl
.....and other stuff
The six things I could never do without
My dog and kitten
Math
Sharpies
Coloring books
My car
Lovers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I day dream a lot about everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Have an epic battle about going out or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why don't you ask.....
You should message me if
You wanna.....
More