35 Menlo Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an energetic, motivated 32 yr old CA native looking to meet new people, go out on some dates, and have fun. I have a passion for life and living it well, whether that be by reading a good book or dancing till the wee hours of the morning. I am inspired by different cultures, love travel and learning new things. I'm athletic and like to keep active. You can find me in the pool by 5AM several mornings a week; I enjoy putting miles on my running shoes, and am obsessed with yoga! I have a great job doing administrative work at a financial firm and keep a busy social calendar. If you're intelligent, motivated, funny, and in shape, I'd love to hear from you!


I’m really good at
Organizing, packing (I swear it's a talent!), planning trips and dates!

Drinking wine.

Listening to and encouraging others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my smile and my hair (lots of guys seem to be confused about this one- is it straight, curly, brown, blonde, what's going on here?!), and how open and approachable I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent reads include: "The Racketeer", The Game of Thrones Series, and "Lean In". I enjoy books that transport you to another time or place in the world. Favorite shows include: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Madmen. I loved Six Feet Under.
You should message me if
If you are interesting, stimulating & fun!