39 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't work a day in my life because I do what I love and that's working with children. I enjoy traveling:Belize, Ecuador,California, Arizona,Florida,Chicago and Puerto Rico so far. I was born and raised in Manhattan. I am here to meet good spirited, positive, motivating, fun, funny and HONEST people. And within time the one.
What I’m doing with my life
Working of course and traveling as soon as I can.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my curly hair,laughter and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching Shark Tank ,Criminal Minds,Judge Joe brown , Forensic Files, Snapped
King of Queens,Undercover Millionaire ,So You THINK YOU CAN DANCE . I enjoy animated movies, live performances (Broadway,off-Broadway), park concerts in the summer, I enjoy Afro-Cuban jazz, the blues, alternative music, Spanish rock, Brazilian music, All Latin music pretty much. I love Spanish food, Italian, Thai, Indian and would not mind trying a new dish.
The six things I could never do without
Water bottle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How important it is to be in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to not waking up early on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing of course. It's private. 😜
You should message me if
You enjoy the outdoors and traveling.Interested in having fun, laughing and creating new experiences and memories.With-out baggage,drama & LIES. Lets not waste each others time. Life is short. I want to live it up with someone worth it.