34 Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun loving and independent. I love to be active, whether it's going for a run, a swim ,cycling or going to a dance class. I’m always doing something whether training for a marathon or a doing a DIY, crafty or arty project. I love adventures and spontaneous road trips with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I’ve recently moved back up north after living in London and making the most of living in the big smoke. I work with teenagers - challenging, but I love my job. I love spending time with family and friends, travelling to new places and generally having fun.
I’m really good at
anything crafty, DIY, dancing the night away, lifting heavy objects(!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading (and a trip to waterstones) but it has to be something to capture my imagination and concentration. Books like harry potter / hunger games / books about individuals personal stories (runners). I love going to the theater, as long as it’s good... nothing worse for me that sitting watching something which is awful.
The six things I could never do without
tea with friends, my family, Havana Club Rum, jokes & laughter , running shoes and high heels
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing the night away or having an early night in preparation for the weekend.
You should message me if
I’ve got a good sense of humor and I’m looking for someone who has one too. If you’re intelligent, ambitious and share some of my interests then I’d like to hear from you.