elitaglia
25 โ€ข Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
elitaglia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Eli. (Pronounced like Ellie) I'm 25. I live in Los Angeles, California. Graduated from a musical theatre conservatory program. Im very friendly and somewhat sarcastic/ironic.
I love traveling. I have a house in an island in Brazil which I absolutely love and its the perfect place to go when you need an escape route.
i love cats with a passion
also i am warning you if you open my instagram you will most likely find a bunch of weird shit....sorry not sorry ๐Ÿค—
also not super into people wasting my time, or wasting other peoples time
What Iโ€™m doing with my life
Working for a South African retail company that makes natural body care products
Adoring my cat
Iโ€™m really good at
Being sarcastic.
Making people laugh.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples and glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly everything, it depends. Currently heartbroken by the ending of Penny Dreadful, black mirror o_O. Im also re-watching The OC (sorry not sorry AT ALL)
If you own an N64 and super smash bros plz message immediately ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’•
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My cat
Phone
WEED
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING because I am a female, hahaha.
(while this is still true i decided to update it)
-how insignificant we are on a much bigger scale in this whole universe/space/time
-SPACE (so many unanswered questions ugh)
-adopting more cats
-adopting a puppy
-my cat
-in n out (lets be real)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ
The most private thing Iโ€™m willing to admit
I will always be a cat lady at heart
I like sleeping naked
You should message me if
You feel like getting to know me

If youre looking for somebody with their shit together....im not your girl ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Also theres no point in liking each other if you dont respond to messages ๐Ÿ˜˜
More