28 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I dont realky know what to say about myself really lol. Im not the best speller in the world. Im heard of hearing and i do know asl but not that good at it. Im a very open person. I love to camp and fish and spend time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i have been working alot i work at craker barrel yes its just so exciting this i know lol. I have my CNA i will soon be trying to get a job with that
I’m really good at
Im really good at listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. It was my red hair but i just cut 14 inches off of it lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of music and my favorite tv show is grey's anatomey
The six things I could never do without
Hummmm water, food, cell phone, my car, and my sister i know its not six but o well
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and whats nexted in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Im working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Humm idk im pretty open about anything you ask and ill probably tell you
You should message me if
If your intrested in something more then just a fling. i my not be that old but i dont want just to be a one night stand type of thing. If u wanna talk message me. if u want just friends message me. i mean im pretty open. If you have any questions ask I love to answer them.