26 Jeffers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm both serious and a lot of fun, depending on the situation. I'm in love with psychology and music. Don't worry, I'll only psychoanalyze you if you want me to. :p I have a Type A personality. My Myers-Briggs personality type is INFJ. I can relate to Dr. Sheldon Cooper from The Big Bang Theory, but my quirks aren't quite as extreme as his, haha. I'm not the stereotypical country girl, but I do consider myself one. I love living in the country and small towns and can't imagine being happy living anywhere else. I enjoy doing things outside. I really like exploring around my parents' farm. I live in town, so there isn't too much exploring to do around my house. I'm pretty mature for my age. I am shy, but very talkative once I get to know you, if we click. If I look at your profile and don't message you, don't think that I didn't like you! Sometimes I'm just too shy to message people, and wait for them to message me first. Also, don't be offended if I don't reply to you right away. I'm an introvert, and require quite a bit of alone time, so that just happens sometimes. I reply quicker after I get to know the person. I'll try to think of more to put here. In the meantime, message me if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in college, pursuing my Ba in Psychology. After that, I will go to grad school so I can obtain my PsyD and become a clinical psychologist.
I’m really good at
Reading people, everything psychology-related, writing, and music. I will add to this list as I think of more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy, but try my hardest to be friendly. I'm kind to everyone, even strangers, if I can see that they need kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any technical psychology book

Movies: I like certain movies from all kinds of different genres, but Horror is my favorite genre. Pineapple Express, Donnie Darko, and Fight Club are a few of my favorites from other genres.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars, Beavis and Butt-Head, etc.

Music: My favorite band is Hawthorne Heights. I like all kinds of music, except for rap and hip hop.

Food: I really almost could live off of pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My best friends, my family, my ability to write, my voice, music, and animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Possible answers to life's greatest questions, psychology, and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing everything that I normally do. I don't go out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No thanks. I prefer to be mysterious.
You should message me if
You're intelligent, mature, and share some interests with me.