27 Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently living in bournemouth and working as a nurse, I'm very ambitious and would like to go far in my career... Very much into travelling, I love Asia.. I plan to see the whole world, maybe work in a few different countries too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a pretty eclectic taste in most things! Just finished reading I am pilgrim, now one of my fave books, also like a bit of Harlan coben, stephen king...I am a bit of a nerd if I'm honest and I feel like I need to know everything, so I will read a lot of different genres and informative stuff, can never know too much! Love Game of thrones/the walking dead..Film wise I love anything interesting with a good plot, particularly the classic stuff, a bit of world cinema..things like the wolf of Wall Street, blow and of course a good comedy :)
Also a bit of a foodie, like cooking and experimenting with all sorts.. Italian, Thai, noodles and sushi, but can't beat a bit of cheese and wine on a Friday night..
The six things I could never do without
Ginger beer
Family, friends (etc..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the amazing things i need to do with my life, im making a list of things that need to be achieved....working in a third world country, doing a sky dive, running a marathon, learning italian (randomly) just think it sounds very lovely:) travelling the world and learning to play the guitar..
You should message me if
You want to hang out :)