50 Chatsworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing woman with a sophisticated and classy outlook on life. I was born in Ukraine and immigrated to the United States in 1989. Over the years I have studied and worked very hard to establish a comfortable life for me and my 20 year old daughter. I have a professional career and I'm financially stable. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to the movies (it might sound funny but Ferris Bueller's Day Off has been my favorite forever but at the same time I love European movies), traveling, learning history, reading books, and walking my dog (I have a beautiful yellow lab). There's only so much you can write on a website. I know in the end it really comes down to two people finding that special connection. As Ferris Bueller would say, "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it."
What I’m doing with my life
Financial Reporting Manager
I’m really good at
Cooking, communicating, problem solving, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes and soft skin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, Godfather 1-3, All Erich Maria Reqmarque - Quiet on the Western Front, Three Comrades, Arc of Triumph, Black Monument, Hemingway - For Whom the Bell Tolls, The Snows of Kilimanjaro, Theodore Dreiser - Sister Carrie, An American Tragedy
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my dog, my pillow, sushi, chocolate, my job (hard to believe but I actually love going to work every day!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and her future, my future, my parents, my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting my friends for dinner or coffee or spending time with my daughter, if she isn't away at school
You should message me if
you are interested!