40 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have big desires and only a little bit of experience with online dating.

I've had a great time meeting people .. following my instincts has led me to some fun and fascinating places.

I'm a queer person and until recently was in a long-term open relationship with the love of my life. We are still very much in each others' lives but not as partners.

I want to be up front that I am here specifically to meet men, preferably men older than me. There's lots to say about this but I think I will save that for a one on one conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
My life these days has been defined by rapid change, uncertainty, devotion, confusion and vulnerability. On good days this exhilarates me.

Otherwise my life is busy, filled with ever expanding responsibilities which sometimes can hush this incredible emotional noise.
I’m really good at
reading people. giving into curiousity. being in awe. feeling proud.

doing things i have never done before

doing things that scare me
The first things people usually notice about me
my odd and constantly shifting gender
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not in the mood to answer this question right now. If its important to you please ask me whatever you like.
On a typical Friday night I am
oh who knows


some friday nights i attend classes with The Professor
You should message me if
I will never submit to the idea that I have a "type", I dont. But right now Im crazy for a big masculine body.

Also, if you're queer (in whatever way) I'm guessing that gets us half way there.