ellenallanpoe
20 Dania, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ellenallanpoe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
* I'm not going to respond if you send me basic bitch introductions*

I'm Sasha, I was born and raised in Argentina but when I was 6 I moved to Miami.
🌻im a hippie at heart.
🍄i work at a farmer's market.
💪🚴i love lifting and doing roller derby and biking long distances.
📖 im also quite the nerd when it comes to crafting. if we don't hit it off we can always be friends <3

I hope you like feminist rants, it's kind of my thing💁
What I’m doing with my life
i'm working at a farmer's markets and go to MDC.
in the next 2 years i hope to be in North Carolina studying sustainable agriculture.
I’m really good at
🎨🎶🍵knitting, crocheting, sewing, making awesome tea, baking cupcakes :) skating. im great at making people laugh.
im good at caring for other people.

🎤I LOVE SINGING!

I also love sign language and signing songs!
The first things people usually notice about me
my outgoing personality and my legs or my piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Edgar Allan Poe related, The Great Gatsby, Catcher in the rye, Lolita, animal farm, the glass castle, Candide, series of unfortunate events, the fault in our stars (made me cry), the perks of being a wallflower, their eyes were watching god. The awakening, Song of Solomon.

ANYTHING METAL! \m/ made by Rob zombie, anything gorey, ROCKY HORROR! most musicals.

i dont watch tv much except for new girl, adventure time, and regular show.

Anything metal, mostly OTEP, five finger death punch, and rob zombie. i also love folk music.

Food wise I love sushi! Anything Japanese or Asian. I like all food but I truly love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
-food
-water
-books
-my cat
-friends
-bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and how i can make the world a better place :3

The fact that we're all just spics in a giant bowl

"the surface of the earth is the shore of the cosmic ocean" guess who said it <3
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or at home relaxing before I go to work Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like buttplugs 💋👅👍🏻✨
You should message me if
you want someone who will listen to you and what you have to say and will care for you and your opinions :)

If you're fit/healthy
If you enjoy romantic nights
If you can sing
If you can romance me

Then message me
More