37 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Ellen and I'm 32 years old. I'm a (mostly) sweet girl who likes to have fun and is looking for someone great to share some of my interests! I'm really new to the whole on-line thing, which basically means I have no idea what I'm doing...
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Minneapolis after living in LA for the past 2 years. Before that in San Francisco for almost 8 years. I moved here for a job as a buyer working downtown.
I’m really good at
Turning small talk into big talk.

I also love to cook, I'm addicted to being outside (beach, running, etc) and I'm really good at having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and smile...it's boisterous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Bridge to Terabithia-read it as a kid and it stuck with me. However, I like to read...a lot.
Favorite movie: Pulp fiction and the Godfather
Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation
Food: I'm a total foodie. I will pretty much try anything and always looking to try new places.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family-I'm originally from Illinois and they are still there. They are great and I miss them everyday.
2) My friends-they are my family
3) A good book, I'm usually always in the middle of one.
4) My DVR, I hate that I'm a tv addict, but no comercials really is a game changer.
5) My toaster oven. You can do anything in it...it's magic.
6) My bed. I have my moments of being a homebody.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a new restaurant/bar. I love holes in the wall and dive bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very afraid of birds and the dentist.
You should message me if
you are interested...