23 Keizer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very outgoing person with a lot of goals. I spend a lot of time working and with friends. I love music and driving around and being free. I can be difficult sometimes I think, but I'm trying to be better about that. Although i can be stubborn i believe for the most part i am easy and fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
As of now I'm paying off student loans and working so i can go back to school. I haven't write decided what i want to do yet though.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Also being a really big dork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have short hair and i also have a lot of tattoos and piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read often anymore, nor do i watch TV often. When i do though my favorite TV show is the big bang theory. My favorite movie is what dreams may come. I have a different kind of music for every mood so i listen to a variety of genres. And i like most every kind of food aside from a few particular things. Oh and sushi is really gross.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, air, friends, family, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life is going to be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working or hanging out with friends depending on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really terrified of the dark.
You should message me if
You can actually hold an intelligent conversation and you would like to get to know each other better.