51Redlands, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been divorced a whole long time , I have a career (teaching) that I love, my kids are 14 and 19 and therefore not terribly much in need of me (as long as there is food in the fridge and toilet paper in the bathroom). Guess that's a long way of saying it would be nice to have a (male) companion to go the movies with, have dinner, talk about books etc etc.If that sounds agreeable to you lemme know.
What I’m doing with my life
1. Mapping the human genome
2. Brokering peace in the Middle East
3. Creating online dating profiles
4 Binge-watching stuff on Netflix
I’m really good at
See above items
The first things people usually notice about me
My two left feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jonathan Franzen fuh life
Six things I could never do without
My tutti-frutti Hasbeens, les enfants, coffee, beer, exercise, books. Is that six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh geez. Kinda personal
On a typical Friday night I am
Pilates, hosting a sleepover for my son's friends, reading, out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have bunions--dreadful ones. My right big toe forms a 45-degree angle with the side of my foot. I suggest you avert your eyes if I am sans shoes.
You should message me if
You are terribly bored. And you like ladiez with big noses!!
PS. I'm dying to discuss Karle Ove Knausgaard's work!! Please contact me if you are reading My Struggle!!!!
The two of us