ely_amare
22 Elmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ely_amare
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19, living on LI, NY. I love a guy that has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation. I'm open to interracial dating, too.
I’m really good at
Communicating with people, writing short stories and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm such a bubbly person! I love to laugh and make others laugh.
My height! I'm tiny!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Thirteen reasons why, Flyy Girl, Hunger Games Trilogy, The Crossfire Series, The Edge of Never, Addiction.
Movies- The Great Gatsby, Drumline, The Holiday, Transformers, Columbiana, The Hangover movies, Speed, X Men, Mean Girls, Shame, any good horror movie.
Shows- American Horror Story,MAD MEN, The Tutors, Scandal, White Collar, Pretty Little Liars, Wipeout, Any investigative show
Music- A little bit of everything
Food- PASTA, PASTA, PASTA.
The six things I could never do without
1. My mom
2. Books
3. McChickens from the dollar menu
4. A good pair of heels
5. Italian food
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve myself and of course ..."what am I eating for dinner?" Haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it, then it was never really that private in the first place. Right?
You should message me if
You have a decent vocabulary, you aren't 45 years old, and you actually have something interesting to say.

*** I'm not into smokers. If you have 90 spelling errors in your message you most likely won't get a reply. Don't send me a message if you are married or in a relationship. & If you are miles away from me, there isn't any point of trying to meet up.
More