41Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Quite simply, I know exactly what I'm going to do with my life and how I'm going to achieve it. This endeavor will take me to many exciting places (my world travels are certainly not finished). I'm looking for a partner in crime who is willing to assist me in my desire to rid the world of political correctness. That is to say, I'm totally cool with a girl from Austin, but a girl *of* Austin is too thin-skinned to deal with me for more than 5 minutes. Give me an expatriate from the country and I'll be a happy boy. Now; on to the profile that the remaining 5% of you will read: ))

On a thoroughly awesome day I would be:
-Blasting a car (possibly one that I built myself) around a racetrack or down a beautifully curvaceous stretch of asphalt.
-Doing damn near anything in a place that requires a passport to get there.
-Attacking the aforementioned beautifully curvaceous stretch of asphalt on a sportbike... preferably an Italian one.
-Playing with guns out in the country.
-Riding dirtbikes or 4-wheelers.
-Exploring an abandoned skyscraper.

On a far more relaxing day I would be:
-reading a book at a coffee shop, preferably where I can watch people, cars, and life pass by.
-checking out not-a-chick-flick at the movie theater (chick flicks are for the privacy of my home)
-finding out where the path goes.

Favorite moment[s] in life (no order):
-When a friend and I discovered a MASSIVE abandoned and never-completed indoor water amusement park in Moscow, Russia.
-My epic Romanian/Transylvanian castle touring and vampire hunting adventure.
-Any one of several of our epic North-Central Arkansas or Smoky Mountain sportbike adventure/adrenaline hyper-tours that I enjoyed while a member of a sportbike club.
-Any trip, be it on a motorcycle or in a car, and preferably quickly, down a road called Deals Gap in Tennessee. 318 curves in 11 miles. Pure heaven.
What I’m doing with my life
Stalking girls on dating websites hoping to find someone with enough money to support my drug habits, eliminate my gambling debts, and pay my monthly bill from the bail bondsman. Hey, you're cute ))

Just graduated from UT. Can't do much now except to wait impatiently for the next chapter of life to begin.
I’m really good at
Discovering the perfect applications for caffeine, adrenaline, gasoline, and sugar.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm not taking part in whatever trendy trend is trending.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just know that my favorite book isn't Mein Kampf, my favorite food isn't liver, and my favorite music isn't Punk Rock.
Six things I could never do without
The pursuit of knowledge and acceleration. A sense of smell and touch. Two other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness, and how to get more of it (I'm doing pretty good at the moment).
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting next to you and making you laugh. Or; very quickly running away from the scene of the crime with you beside me, and then trying to catch our breath through uncontrollable laughter... In other words, you'll occasionally need to be 8 years old on a Friday night.
You should message me if
...you want somebody that can: tell you to "break a leg" before your dance recital, give your favorite new band an honest listen, fix your car, pet your dog, field strip your AK, laugh at you for making a klutz of yourself and then making you feel better about it, attend a monster-truck show while drinking beer, lead you up a challenging rock-strewn trail, and challenge your beliefs... after all, I'm a born yankee with a strong southern influence: my influences and belief system are as disparate as you can imagine. In every way imaginable, you've never met a "me" before.
The two of us