30Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ummm... I'll fill out later lol
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my feet planted in this new state, and finishing school to get my bachelors.
I’m really good at
Making awesome paintings, surviving, and being a good loyal respectful friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes my smile or my laugh. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Constantine is my favorite movie. I like rock n roll, metal, techno, and some other stuff. I like the buffet lol! Mexican food is always great. Also burgers. And fries with ranch Ha!
Six things I could never do without
I guess I would have to think about this one for a bit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and things I want to learn or try out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging out with friends, or just chilling watching Netflix with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much willing to admit anything. I don't really have anything to hide. But I use to be a hardcore gothic tomboy biker in high school. Lol! It was good times. I'm a little more girly now.
You should message me if
If you like cats, are hot but not a douche, not looking for a one night stand (just because you look like a model doesn't exempt you), just interested in being friends (bcuz I'm new to this state) and has average sanity. Lol
The two of us