30 Martinsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Maryland. Moved to New York May 2011 and have been loving it. I worked for Apple in soho in the operations field and have recently moved back to the Maryland area to pursue new and exciting career opportunities. I have a degree in mass communications with a focus in digital media. I enjoy movies, having fun, laughing, trying new things, and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a car rental company
Working at producing voice over material for side work
Looking at the possibility of doing any acting jobs on the side
I’m really good at
Video games
Having fun
Character voices
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh-it can be contagious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide spectrum of movies, music, food
-I have a library of movies
-Music is all over the boards
-I am being introduced to new books/graphic novels all the the time
-food is something that I am not picky on
The six things I could never do without
I don't know honestly...humor, if that is gone, I don't know what I would do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I can do to make it a great one
How to survive the zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Being spontaneous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been to a concert
You should message me if
Any of what is here interests you and/or you would like to know more