23 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Elizabeth, jersey shore girl born and raised. Im currently a sophomore at Johnson & Wales University, and living in Providence. Im an event planning major, and i absolutely love fashion and shopping. Im really focused on school and starting my future, but i also love to have fun. My family is the most important thing to me, and i would be nothing without my amazing friends.

I am avid photography and fashion lover. I also love cooking and baking, going to concerts, and most importantly travel; but spending time with my family and friends is most important to me. Currently I am working as a nanny and i absolutely love kids.

I like guys who can have a good time and can mingle well with all my friends. I go out a lot and love meeting new people. Someone who is motivated and hard working is very attractive to me. I am a hopeless romantic and value trustworthy people.
What I’m doing with my life
Full time college student and working part times as a nanny.
I’m really good at
Baking, taking pictures and organizing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am obsessed with glee and the kardashians! I am a reality tv junkie, and love romantic novels. Im obsessed with the Fray and Maroon 5. Mexican food is my favorite but i always love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, my phone, my
Camera and my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then out drinking with my friends!
You should message me if
Looking to have fun and try new and exciting things, and you are reliable and confident.