34 Cedar Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very social person who's outgoing. I love connecting with people, cooking trying new foods, a good night at home with a blanket and a book, good company, or a good movie. Enjoy watching live bands play or just road-tripping, just depends on my mood. I love music... It's very a huge part of my everyday life!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working full time as a resatuarant manager which takes up alot of time. Ideally looking for someone willing to relocate, but wouldn't be opposed to relocating for the right person as well.
I’m really good at
Being indecisive
Being witty
Staying up late
The first things people usually notice about me
I would love to say my smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all kinds of movies. Perks of Being a Wallflower, Running with Scissors, Rebel without a Cause, and anything superhero.

As far as tv goes I used to never watch anything on tv at all but lately I've been getting into shows like The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, OITNB, Bobs burgers, and my favorite show of all time is Roseanne!

I'm more alternative/acoustic/progressive oriented but as a musician I can appreciate most any kind of music.

I love Asian and Italian food.

IPA'S, Budwieser, and Whiskey
The six things I could never do without
Love ❤️
Something comfy to wear🤓
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working... My weekends tend to be in the middle of the week. They're usually spent with family, cleaning, laundry and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may have an addiction to Ebay and Amazon
You should message me if
If your still sitting here reading my profile...