emayrrpi
38 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emayrrpi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Raleigh for 1.5 years after living in New York and Las Vegas. I'm hungry and excited to get the most out of life and a fulfilling, meaningful relationship!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a practicing civil engineer, and I deeply enjoy my career and my personal and professional relationships. I organize Meetup events and like pursuing my interests.
I’m really good at
Broadening my horizons. I've also been known for witty one-liners and the occasional dry remark.
The first things people usually notice about me
My fashion sense, even-temperedness (not sure if that's a word)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like American history, documentaries and other stuff. Don't watch too much tv except for Family Guy, Burn Notice, Law & Order re-runs. Slowly getting used to country since moving to Raleigh, and I enjoy most live music. Seen the occasional Shakespeare performances. I'll eat just about anything and have tried lots if different foods.
The six things I could never do without
I've moved across the country, so its hard to keep stuff. I"d rather hold onto friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that make me laugh, even after thinking about it for the umpteenth time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying downtown Raleigh, spending time with old and new friends.
You should message me if
If you want a guy with a playful, but confident personality and masculine energy.
More