55 Beaver Dam, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced and have three grown kids .. looking for someone to just hang out and get to know and see where it goes from there..if your arrogant or cocky keep going!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a man to be penpals with! I am looking for a nice man...someone to chat with and get to know before dating is even mentioned. I am not into dating someone different every other day..that's not me!
I’m really good at
listening to people and giving advice.. i enjoy singing and dancing...but not sure how good i am at it but i like to have fun!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books would be nora roberts novels.. movies would be green mile and of course nora roberts movies...shows i dont really have any favorites..music i like all types of music and food i would have to say seafood!!!!
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
my music
my books
my computer
and of course ...well you know :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future in general!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching movies or on the computer but sometimes i get out and like to have a couple drinks!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i enjoy reading the articles in playboy and the comics
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better...