31 Regina, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 31 year old BBW with brown eyes and ever-changing hair colour. I like movies, music, doing crafts, and relaxing with a good book. I'm an ovo-lacto vegetarian, which means that I don't eat animals but I do eat dairy. However, I don't care what you eat. I consider myself to be pretty well educated because I have two diplomas from SIAST. I'm a little bit shy but once you get to know me I'll open up and talk to you. I know we'll have great fun together!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living in Regina and working for an insurance company.
I’m really good at
-Being genuine
-Making people laugh
-Being loyal
-Spelling and grammar
-Cooking (when I feel like it!)
-Attempting to make crafts and failing miserably at them
-Having compassion for others
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little shy. But they discard that idea once they get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Collected Works of Oscar Wilde, new age type stuff, Harry Potter

Movies - Harry Potter, The Simpsons Movie, The Princess Bride, horror movies

TV - Doctor Who, Torchwood, Glee, Life on Mars, crime shows

Music - pop, dance, industrial, psychobilly, goth

Food - Pizza
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. A hamster
3. My friends
4. A decent internet connection
5. Peace and quiet
6. A fan (I like white noise when I sleep)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cool things I would like to make but will probably never get around to. Damn you Pinterest!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching a movie or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm so terrified of snakes I don't even like gummy worms.
You should message me if
You like people who are honest and genuine.