emg2211
33Amesbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emg2211
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happily house poor, love my dog, work nights, and wouldn't mind finding my equal, someone I can grow old with and take care of. (I am looking for my best friend.)
So let's see what else, I love traveling, being outdoors, hiking, kayaking, the smell of fall on the top of a mountain. I'm happiest outside slightly dirty ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a pediatric RN with a previous BFA in painting.

Possibly most likely going back to school for my FNP.
I’m really good at
Making Mac and cheese?
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently it's my smile? Who knows, I'm sure people see different things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music... hmm minus the bear, muse, killers, doves, prince, stones, appleseed cast, counting crows etc.
Food...I love real Chinese food, Thai, pho in the winter, don't yell but not a huge pasta fan sorry. Ohh and good Mexican, like restaurant family meal San Diego style Mexican. And Brinner is my favorite meal.
Shows and movies...I'm a nerd,I like educational stuff, documentaries, naked and afraid, stranger things, the OA, parks and rec, last week tonight, arrested development, jaws, zoolander, etc.
Six things I could never do without
My family/friends, niece and nephews, art(being creative), my pets, coffee/red wine, my job, a kayak, boots, my bed, my car, my house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How a crazy orange got elected and what's going to happen.
I read the news and watch it daily and every day I shake my head and say wtf...
On a typical Friday night I am
I work every other weekend so "Friday" night is either spent at work, Or out? My Friday's aren't everyone else's Friday's. I work three nights a week.
You should message me if
I think I'm going to take the passive route on this site, If you are interested say hi! Sorry if I ignore you. Tired of saying not interested and good luck, and then being told I don't know what I want!
Also not looking for pen pals or someone older/younger than the age range I put in. I actually want to meet and have things I common, call me crazy!?
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion