28 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright so here it goes :)

I am graduate student who is always looking for her next adventure. I am originally from Boston and love living here. I am a huge bruins fan and mostly all Boston sports. I love the beach in the summer, apple picking in the fall, and skiing in the winter (I know typical New England-er). I was a college athlete and still play on a co-ed soccer league here in Boston. I love staying active and enjoying the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate student studying to become a physician assistant
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, making people laugh, and enjoying life and new adventures :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate picking a favorite due to having to make a decision, therefore here are a few:
Movies- any comedy, chick flick, action/adventure (just no horror)
TV: Greys anatomy, TLC, Foodnetwork, ESPN
Music: Country, Top 40, alternative, indie, electric,
Food: I love to eat anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Mint Chocolate chip ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I procrastinate studying for my next exam or what will I make for dinner.

Oh and you ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me in one of three places:
1. At my desk studying for one of my exams
2. Out at a bar enjoying a few drinks with friends and life itself
3. On my couch enjoying a glass of wine and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am super accident prone...
You should message me if
You love having a good time and enjoy trying new things.