23 La Jolla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I backpack. I rock climb. I DIY. I cook. I play guitar. I study hard. I party hard.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student at UCSD studying International Studies, but I'm originally from the SF Bay Area. I'm not 100% sure about my major yet, but I'm thinking of doing the Peace Corps after graduation.
I’m really good at
making friendship bracelets
giving hugs
making potstickers
The first things people usually notice about me
my sass. but it's all in good humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, "Midsummer Night's Dream", Brave New World, Jane Eyre, Desert Solitaire, Ender's Game, Les Miserables

Movies: Harry Potter, Moulin Rouge, Pulp Fiction, When Harry Met Sally, Pocahontas, Paris J'Taime, My Neighbor Totoro

Shows: The Daily Show, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Shark Week

Music: Gogol Bordello, Sufjan Stevens, The Black Keys, Regina Spektor, the Beatles, Jack Johnson, M83, Ratatat, the soundtrack to "O Brother, Where Art Thou?"

Food: potstickers, Naan 'N Curry, potatoes in any form, chocolate, chai lattes, kim chi ramen
The six things I could never do without
My fuzzy jacket
Coconut water
Burt's Bees lip balm
Stupid games on my iPhone
Climbing shoes
Good humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how things work
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, maybe having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't wear underwear to sleep.
You should message me if
Message me if you want to talk!
If you go to UCSD!
If you've been to Berlin!