30Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24 and just recently graduated from IUPUI with a degree in elementary education.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I just graduated, I'm currently looking for a teaching position. I am subbing at a Charter school in Indy until I find a "real" job :-) I also just recently moved out on my own again. Loving my condo!!
I’m really good at
If you're lucky... I might tell you :-) lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... I'll ask them and then get back to you on that one...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
  My favorite foods are Italian and seafood and I really enjoy cooking. I like country music but will listen to just about anything. I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. My favorite movies are Top Gun and Gone in 60 Seconds. I enjoy reading and my favorites are romance novels and murder mysteries.
Six things I could never do without
Cell phone
My two kittens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and how to go about getting the things I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or doing lesson plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I plead the 5th on that... You'll have to ask ;-)
You should message me if
You're over the age of 23, not an asshole :-) you aren't married, or if you're interested... And you have to live in Indiana...
The two of us