31 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from the Washington, DC area. Went to college here and Boston for graduate school and had a blast. Now I'm back, taking care of business and having fun figuring out life.

I'm like to keep busy seeing people/playing soccer on the weekends, reading a good book or traveling somewhere fun. I've recently taken up cycling and love it. I love the Boston sports teams (DC ones are alright, too) and going to live sports games.

I frequently think about where I will travel next and how to see my friends and family more.

Live music is inherently amazing and I will go see (almost) any genre if it's in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Consultant. On awesome stuff.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (with me, at me, whatever), talking to anyone, being up for anything
The first things people usually notice about me
"That you're really really nice."- my friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bad medical drama TV shows, non-fiction books, menus at happy hours. I'll try anything once but really enjoy a great pint of cider, and listen to pretty much everything; recently on a bit of an oldies kick so a lot of Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty, and Motown.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, travel, education, iPhone, ability to move and be physically active.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel spot. And French fries. Maybe the next outfit to dress up my cat in...
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour or out of town on a random adventure.
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone new, have some laughs, and have a drink.