emiriic
22 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emiriic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to chill, hang, whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
UCLA undergraduate. Getting my Neurosci Degree and hoping to find happiness along the way
I’m really good at
Spending your money.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually don't notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dubstep, chillstep, electro, downtempo - if a computer regurgitates it, I'll listen to it.
I'm a huge foodie. But boba is the key to my heart. I say that jokingly but if someone delivered boba to my door everyday I wouldn't be so sure anymore...
I have a soft spot for any kind of epic movie with a lot of artistic symbolism.
Not much of a reader but would lean towards sci-fi.
The six things I could never do without
1. A good pair of earphones
2. Water.
3. Boba.
4. 4am jam sessions, cause uh, where else do I get a life? ;_;
5. Games
6. Mr. bed. Even though I hardly spend any time with you, I know you will always sleep with me whenever I want. Thanks, bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Please, whatever I see is whatever I think about. It's like a serious case of never being able to focus on anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
I treat every night like a Friday night! Homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I must admit, I do have a private thing.
You should message me if
You're not looking to message anyone.
More