emirrelevant
31 East Dulwich, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emirrelevant
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grammar: The difference between knowing your shit and knowing you're shit.

I work in film, and when I'm not working you'll probably find me running/jumping/falling over outside somewhere. Make me laugh and I'll like you. Make me laugh a lot and I'll probably fancy you.

Anything else just ask.

Insta/Snap/Twitter: emirrelevant
What I’m doing with my life
I work freelance for the Film and TV industry. At the moment my life is stretched between London and Cardiff.
I’m really good at
Remembering stuff. This includes peoples faces and places from years back, and random useless facts and information.
The first things people usually notice about me
...is I'm not very shy; I can talk to almost anyone and love starting up conversations with random people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books to list... maybe "The Man in the High Castle" or "The Outsider"... But I'm also a bit of a classics fan... Films; one for every occasion... But if you made me choose I'd say "Cool Hand Luke".
The six things I could never do without
My camera.
Books
Laughter
Adventures
Good food
Physical contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories and pictures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends either around a dinner table or down the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a kid I used to player Games Workshop/Warhammer games... If you don't know what they are that's a good thing... please don't google it...
You should message me if
You're funny, not a dick, and enjoy the company of spontaneous Celtic men.
More