emjppm
33 Seoul, South Korea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
emjppm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Extroverted iNtuitive Feeler Perciever.
Very healthy and happy.
Stable civilian job and social life.
I love my job.
Busy schedule.
Mother of a toddler.
Really into languages.
Lived overseas for academics and work and traveled extensively all over the place.
Favorite vacation spot is probably the island of Ischia off the coast of Napoli, Italy.
Love good food and connecting with people I have good chemistry with.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving and living every day!
I’m really good at
People skills/interpersonal communications.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive energy.
Or they don't notice me at all and are busy awwing and ooing over my cute baby. 😜👶🏻
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a ton of time for regular shows or TV, but I love good movies. I hate choosing them. I could go for hours deciding which movie to stream, before its already too late. I love Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Coconut water
Ballet bar yoga
Chia seeds
Full bodied red wine
Coffee
Vitamix
....wow I really am white...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My to do list that is never finished.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either 1) exhausted and ready for Netflix, or 2) ready to hit up a new restaurant with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My shit story, everybody has one.
You should message me if
You're feeling it.
You're not a narcissist.
You're a mature person.
More