23 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Emma, a 19 year old university student living in Sydney and studying at UTS. I'm from Thirroul, I'm obsessed with travel, tea cups, beautiful buildings and the smell of old books. I love the beach, the sand all over my feet, the salt in my hair and the sun on my skin... i love to ski and make a total fool of myself and I love to write and paint and draw. I have total ADD and will be distracted easily by the smallest detail.

I want to have fun, laugh, love and be happy. I see myself learning languages, travelling the world, drawing interesting and inspiring people. I have an obsession with beauty of the deepest nature and love to see beauty in the world and experience it within other people, and hopefully myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: game of thrones, harry potter, looking for alaska, the beautiful and damned, the great gatsby on the jellicoe road, the help, the power of one, the luxe, the lovely bones, perks of being a wallflower, legend of a suicide, gone girl

movies/shows: domino, lords of dog town, breakfast at tiffany's, lord of the rings, girl interrupted, candy, donnie darko, moulin rouge, walk the line, the lion king, game of thrones, sex and the city, friends, seinfeld, the OC, fresh prince of bel air

music: I love all sorts from early Neil Young, Van Morrison and even Led Zepplin to Frank Ocean, the Shins, Modest Mouse and Biggie Smalls
The six things I could never do without
music, my photos, my lucas's pawpaw ointment, my pillow, my watch, a pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the past and the future, but very rarely the present. My mind is all over the place!
You should message me if
Any of the above spikes your interest or your blood pressure.