40Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the Bay Area, I'm back from a 3-year stint in NY. Moved to Oakland and exploring the East Bay.

I am lucky to have my very large family (they keep things interesting during the holidays and get-togethers), my health (like to keep active when I can motivate) and my interests (which includes my work).

Hoping to meet some cool people on the site!
I’m really good at
Finishing the last few bites of ice cream or cookies in the package
Being awful at filling out these online dating profiles...ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
No one has really told me...why don't you tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, but I don't find having enough time to dive into a book. Part of the reason why I enjoy vacations so much. Gives you town to tune everything out and just relax with a good book, if the moment allows.

Movies: I am a big movie buff so I watch everything from corny romantic comedies, popcorn action thrillers or thoughtful documentaries.

Shows: Orange is The New Black, The Newsroom, Camp, Daily Show, Castle, Parks & Rec

Food: Umm...where to start. I am not picky, and I consider myself adventurous... I will try anything once. And there are definitely things I crave at least once a week...eggs, sushi, meat, rice...not in that order.
Six things I could never do without
Love / support of family and friends
A passport
My iPhone and Macbook Air
A paycheck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where's my next vacation?
What book should I read next?
Where should I eat?
What else?
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, grabbing a drink or a bite to eat
The two of us