65 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very friendly and an extrovert most of the time. My friends would describe me as funny, warm, loyal, honest and kind. I would describe myself as creative mainly when it comes to solving non math problems!
Grew up on the ocean in Massachusetts and live in the beautiful Bay Area now.

My "ideal match" is ethical, loyal, honest, sensitive, creative, takes risks, has a broad view of the world, extroverted more than introverted and absolutely not judging or rigid.
What I’m doing with my life
Making a difference
I’m really good at
Listening and expressing myself when I have something to say or just feel like talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and warmth
The six things I could never do without
Humor & Wit
Kindness/ sensitivity/ empathy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How very fortunate and blessed i have been and the unfairness I see around me.
Probably these thoughts exist
because I work in a hospital and am confronted with that fact daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends maybe out listening to music somewhere fun w lots of energy around me or just as happy to be hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
willing to admit here that is: I have totally enjoyed eating chunky peanut butter with my fingers right out of the jar and that I love little convertible sportscars and yes even / especially motorcycles too!
You should message me if
you get it and think a little out of the box