27 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi im emily. I love to read. Cook. Bake. 4wheel. Go mudding. Play video games. I love the outdoors i love to swim or anything inthe water Camping skiing. Jet skiing. I play the piano and obeo. Im getting into hiking. I am curvy and i love my curves if you dont thats your problem not mine. I want to find some one who is active but also likes to chill at home and cuddle somw one i can trust dependable and drama free and not clingy some one that knows how to treat a women. Someone that has similar interests well if you wana know more just ask i am not in knoxville yet but i will be soon
I’m really good at
Cooking baking and video games
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice bout me is my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Theres way to many books to list them all but a few are embrace. The mortal instrument series. Clock work angel series. Fallen series hush hush series. My favorite movies are wall-e. The vow. The robinsons. My favorite shows are supernatural futurerama king of the hill the simpsons. Once upon a time grimm. Music i like country the most pop and rock no death metal and some rap food i like bbq sea food mexican chineese or all american
The six things I could never do without
Books . Friends. Pets. Cellphone. Family a bed :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and my goals. And i think alot about books and friends