25Norwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very self sufficient, always have been. I currently work at Lowe's in the plumbing department. I also work another part time job because I always need to stay busy, if there's time to relax then there's always time to work more. I love camping, hiking, reading a good book, working of course and watching a good movie. I am currently not going to school because I love my jobs and don't feel the need or desire to try to make a career of anything. I'm still young I have time to decide. I love my car, its my baby. I love my friends, I love my family, I love poetry, a good debate, and a nice sunset. I'm looking for somebody possibly older, as I am much more mature for my age. I hate drama and BS so if that's what you bring to the table with you, keep on looking. I love meeting new people and trying new things, so don't hesitate to message me, I'm very open minded. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time. I work at Lowe's in Lisbon, and Papa Gino's soon. Not going to school just yet because I don't really know what I want to do just yet, so hanging out in the mean time.
I’m really good at
Recently I've taken on the challenge of learning how to cook, so far its been a fun experience, I just need somebody to cook for. I'm good at cleaning, cooking, baking, making people laugh, being goofy, I'm good at my job. I've been told I give good hugs, I'm good at listening and giving feedback.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jodi Picoult. Historical Fiction and Non-Fiction.
Movies: I can't think straight(:
TV: The L Word. Grey's Anatomy
Music; Country, and Everything else really. lol VERY versatile
Six things I could never do without
My cell phone, my iPod, my friends, my family, my job, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Alot. The future, the present, the past especially. Also daydreaming. (:
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends, or sitting at home having a nice quiet evening of reading, bubble baths, and just pure relaxation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up in the Mormon church.
You should message me if
You like what you see, or you just want to chat, I'm down.:)
The two of us