40 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy, active San Francisco Native! I love to play soccer, dance, run, lift AND eat, drink and be merry. I spend very few hours just hanging out at home, but when those rare moments arrive, I cherish them. I don't watch too much T.V., but would NEVER consider parting with my flat screen- I LOVE football in HD!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a clinical massage therapist- what does "clinical" mean, you ask?
It means a massage from me is not pleasant; the work I do focuses on rehab and prevention of overuse injuries and on improving athletic performance.
I’m really good at
listening. I like learning about others and being there for my friends. I've had this trait since I was a youngster!
The first things people usually notice about me
are my dimples and my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite authors is Paolo Coelho. His most famous book is the alchemist, but I like his lesser known works even better.
The Chronicles of Narnia is another I loved both as a child and an adult.
I like almost any kind of music; I like to dance to hip-hop and sing along with almost everything else.
My favorite type of food is probably Thai, but there isn't much out there that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I'm going to fit all I want to do into the next week!
On a typical Friday night I am
at happy hour, out to dinner, or out dancing. I've set up my Friday schedule this year to make sure I'm off work by 3pm!
You should message me if
you want to learn more about me :)