30Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 26 year old male originally from New York City. Moved to South Florida 2 years ago to attend business school and recently graduated and currently work in the sports & entertainment industry in South Florida. Work takes up much of my time but whenever I'm free I enjoy relaxing in the sun during the day and experiencing the South Florida nightlife in the evening. As I said work takes up much of my time so I thought I would have a better chance finding someone to spend some quality time with over here.
What I’m doing with my life
Work as an executive for a professional sports team in South Florida.
I’m really good at
Breaking the ice with strangers in public, making people laugh even when that is the last thing they want to do. Getting things done when others might not think it is possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence but not cockiness. By that I mean that my confidence will always show but I also try not to offend but instead always try to be personable with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I stick to reading newspapers, sports business dailys and sports illustrated. I love movies based on true stories no matter the genre. My favorite food is seafood.
Six things I could never do without
Internet, cellphone, sports, water,family, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell you on our first date.
You should message me if
If you like what you see, like what you have read and feel that you will have an enjoyable hanging out and getting to know me.
The two of us