37 Independence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im pretty laid back go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy the outdoors i fish entirely to much in spring summer and some of fall. I work to much monday thru friday i usually work 12 hours a day. I have 1 daughter that lives in florida with her mom. My visitations are a weekend for my bday a weekend for her bday spring break all summer and every other christmas and new years. Was not my decision the judge that heard our case let her move to florida. So my daughter is not here most of the time. Any questions just ask i have nothing to hide.

Questions i get asked everytime i meet someone on here.

Q. Are you sure you dont want any more kids?
A. Yes ( im not selfish i just dont want anymore kids if you dont have any of your own kids by now i say good luck to you.) Id also say you waited a little bit to late in life to have kids if youre in your mid 30s.

Q. Hiw long have you been divorced?
A. 6 years

Q. Would you ever date a married woman?
A. Nope ( if youre legally seperated youre legally still married. Youre not divorced til you have papers signed by a judge.)

Q. Would i ever get married again?
A. Yes when and if i ever find the right woman i wont settle for another selfish woman.

These are my opinions if you dont like them be a grown up and keep your comments to yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music mostly country.
Tv shows anything that has to do with bigfoot I know its crazy right. Reality shows such as life below zero mountain men survivor man naked and afraid .
You should message me if
You like hiking camping fishing. One or all of the above are good. If almost all your pics are of you drinking in a bar don't bother im not interested in you. Please if youre a bar fly or do drugs dont message me. I work third shift ladies if you cant handle that then it wont work out.