encampamento
55 Crofton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
encampamento
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a smart, generous and well traveled woman with lots of interests who enjoys meeting people and doing a variety of things. I would like to meet someone to get to know, spend time with and have fun, perhaps more if I meet the right person. I am a natural optimist who can almost always find a positive angle and love to offer support and help whenever the opportunity comes along. I approach almost everything I do with great enthusiasm; celebrate victories and chalk up any defeats as temporary set backs. I’m an unfailingly loyal friend to those who know me and enjoy making the people I love feel appreciated and special. I'm a little spontaneous and enjoy doing a lot of different things but am most happy at home, entertaining, cooking or just relaxing outside on the deck. My newest hobbies are horseback riding and skeet shooting. I've had two pretty successful marriages and both my children are happy, confident, and polite individuals. So far, I've had a very interesting and sometimes exciting life but am not someone that needs to constantly be on the go. I very much enjoy sharing my life with the right partner and have definitely learned the ins and outs of positive communication and compromise. I'd like to meet an outgoing, confident man that feels comfortable with himself and others, who speaks his mind but can appreciate different viewpoints and who is also looking to connect with someone on a deeper level, whether that be friendship or a long term relationship. If you're interested in striking up a conversation to see where things go, please drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a job I love, raising my daughter and making my home a fun, comfortable place to hang out and relax. On a deeper level, I contribute to helping promote sound environmental management practices but I am not an environmentalist extreme.
I’m really good at
Figuring out puzzles and teaching myself amost anything from home DIY to getting around Tokyo on the subway.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just read The Night Circus - loved it. Mysteries and psychological thrillers, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Criminal Minds. I don't like spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, a beautiful home, my children, a nice man, Boggle & my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things to list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or spending a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...nothing.
You should message me if
You think you might want to strike up a conversation and see where it takes us.
More