endante
28 Los Gatos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
endante
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This part of the profile page..........my name is Chris. I would summarize myself as an easy going and very nice person. Just talk to me and i'll tell you more about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently....I am going to school for Hospitality. I work at a resort in Santa Cruz. My life consists of going to school, work, hanging out, eating, sleeping, breathing, etc. the usual stuff.
I’m really good at
Analyzing stuff. Seeing things that aren't easy to see. Being nice. Sleeping. Cuddling. Making others laugh or feel comfortable. Guitar. Procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pointy eyes...lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll go by the list:
Favorite Books: Don't read that much. I have read books on business, psychology, science, music, literature, some non-fiction, fiction.
Movies: All types of movies.
Music: All types of music.
Food: All types of food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water, Air, Food
2. Family & Friends
3. Girlfriend.....(missing)
4. Electronic stuff (Computer, Internet, Phone, etc.)
5. Clothes
6. Gravity?....i dunno
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Past. The Present. The Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work...........or sometimes out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OKcupid. login.
You should message me if
You want to go out and get to know each other. Or first exchange messages to see how it goes.
More