25 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Madison, WI and I moved to Denver to go to school and ski back in 2009. I'm a very positive person and I like to live my life one day at a time!

A little bit about me:

Graphic & Web Designer.
UC Denver Graduate.
Studied Abroad in København, Denmark.
Strong, independent and passionate.
Traveling is my shit - I have been to 14 countries so far! :)
I ski, dance, love edm & underground hip hop.
I currently wear glasses 👓

"All that we are is the result of what we have thought."
- Buddha

I am constantly learning and trying to better myself. I love to dance and be creative as much as possible.

*If you're not in CO please, move along :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from UC Denver in May with my BFA in Digital Design. I'm currently working as the main visual designer for a semi-startup software company here in Denver!

I love to meditate and expand my personal spirituality.
I’m really good at
Designing, skiing, dancing, cooking, anything that involves being creative, listening, smiling, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive energy and my long wavy hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Secret, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, American Beauty, Melancholia, Happythankyoumoreplease, 127 Hours

TV Shows: Silicon Valley, Friends, Inside Amy Schumer, Misfits, SNL, Anything that makes me laugh

Music: Atmosphere, Rhymesayers means family, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Frank Ocean, Bassnectar, Excision, Diplo...I listen to mostly Electronic music and hip hop, sooo anything I can get down to :)

Literature: E.E. Cummings, A New Earth, Your Voice in my Head, Coming Home, Anatomy of the Spirit

Favorite Foods: Sushi, Thai, Eggplant Parmesan, Ice cream, lots of good healthy produce, I love to cook and I find that I am much happier when I am healthier!
The six things I could never do without
my family, love, my personal spirituality, music, food, design
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the present moment
On a typical Friday night I am
or kickin' back
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a great cook but I hate to do the dishes :P