70Orillia, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving romantic kind of girl. Love to walk, camping swimming, dancing, eating out at a nice restaurant with friends, or as a couple. Like to cook candle light dinners when I have a chance. Watch movies and cuddle on the couch. Don't play an instrument but love to be with people that do. I love gardening, flowers and fresh vegetables (so good). I love to hold hands anytime.
Love to go to the theatre and I like to go to church.
What I’m doing with my life
not what I want to be doing
I’m really good at
crafts if I can find the time. I make greeting cards and also have done several paper tole pictures. I am a good cook thats what I do for living so I get lots of practice but I would love for someone to cook for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I never have any time to read that is one of my goals if and when I retire, easy rock, country and oldies. I love seafood, sweets and my biggest weakness is peanut butter.
Six things I could never do without
my 2 sons
my family And friends
my car
my treadmill
my cell phone, tablet and computer
and a soul mate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will bring hoping for a soul mate to finish the journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thats for later
You should message me if
you are interested in a penpal or new friend to talk to or text or someone to go dancing with if you are close enough
The two of us