23 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy, easy-going person. I consider myself a half-decent cook, a badass, and an all-around pretty self confident person. I'm laid back, and I love rock'n'roll, working out, and getting outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from Oregon State with a degree in Electrical Engineering, and now, I'm working as a Naval Officer, here in San Diego, aboard a destroyer. When I'm not working, I'm trying to get back into long-distance running, exploring San Diego, and not drinking too much good beer.
I’m really good at
Climbing mountains, writing, running like a fat corgi, snowboarding, and procrastinating. I'm also not half bad at wrestling but I definitely think I'm better at it when drunk.
The first things people usually notice about me
My 70's hair band era sized rocking red hair. It's big, red, curly, and seriously is a beast of its own. My brain should really stop feeding it, it appears to be growing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Queen, Van Halen, Kinks, ZZ Top, Motley Crue, Creedence, AC/DC, and Johnny Cash. TV: Life, Hawaii Five-0, Criminal Minds, due South, and Trailer Park Boys. Movies...Silence of the Lambs, the Ring, Batman, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Tangled and the Hangover. Favorite foods? Black coffee (don't tell me it ain't a food), steak, dark chocolate, mint ice cream, and red curry.
The six things I could never do without
muscles, coffee, good work outs, dogs, air, and a towel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How screwed the human race is, how I wish I knew how to drive stick, all of the excellent things I could accomplish if I wasn't on the internet all the time, and how awesome it would've been to be born in the 50's and rockin' in the 60's and 70's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Browsing 4chan (>tfw no gf), occasionally out drinking but probably drinking my own beer at the apartment, or trying to be a faster runner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I definitely prefer short guys, haha
You should message me if
You want to get outside and climb or hike, or go out somewhere and eat cool food, or even just get coffee or grab a beer and talk about life, the universe, and everything in it.