40 Zug, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from the UK and now live in Switzerland.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and enjoying as much as I can. I travel a lot in my free time or go out cycling, running or into the mountains. In the winter I like to ski. I love to do random trips or go to off the beaten track places such as Moldova, Transnistria or Albania.
And also working to pay for the above ;-)
I’m really good at
Thinking outside the box and being unconventional to solve lifes problems.
Planning trips - anything from long weekends to epic round the world adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
My funny northern (England) accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - biographies or factual books
Food - Italian, Mexican, Thai, Ethiopian
Movies - I rarely watch movies and also have no TV :-) I am more of a 'doer' than a watcher.
The six things I could never do without
Good food
...find out...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, what trip to do next, strategies for more financial freedom and eating....I love eating ;-)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Being as untypical as possible!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Find out for yourself!
You should message me if
- You are good fun and don't take yourself or life too seriously.
- You would like to do some fun weekend activity in Switzerland or elsewhere.
- You like my profile and want to know more.