34 Anaheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I find writing about myself quite tedious. I like being outdoors and staying active. I'm on OKC because I am not usually around the opposite sex enough to meet women so I find it hard to date. I am a Project manager and am on construction sites most of the time, and when I do go out its usually to surf or mountain bike.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to conquer the world. One day at a time.
I’m really good at
Seeing people for who they are. Noticing the small things most people miss. Making people laugh even though I'm super nervous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my height. A lot of people tell me I look younger than I am when I tell them my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: World War Z, Brave New World, Clockwork Orange, Children of Men

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Fight Club, Marvel Movies, The Invisible, Donnie Darko...

Shows: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Dexter, Southpark, Community

Music: Craig Owens, Ace Enders, Attack Attack, Thrice (Dustin Kensrue), MuteMath, Muse, Asking Alexandria, Alesana. I'm sure most of you won't really like about half or more of the music I listen to but I don't descriminate and can listen to mostly anything, even Banda music.
The six things I could never do without
Transportation (truck/motorcycle)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal. What I'm going to spend my weekend doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in aliens. No I don't think little green men are going to abduct me, I just believe that there are other species out there.